Boards & Commissions

Departmental Boards and Commission Agendas

​Community Development Commission​

​​​The purpose of the Community Development Commission (CDC) is to foster citizen participation and provide advice and recommendations to the City Manager and City Council on the use of Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) and other U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Grant funds which will improve the lives and living environments of low and moderate income persons.

Community Development Commission (CDC) Members

​Chair, Kristine Schwope
Vice-Chair, Antonia Hubert

District 1
Joe Ramirez
​District 2
​Michael Przekwas
​District 3
Eleasia Lewis
​District 4
​District 5
​Elizabeth Caudill
​District 6
​District 7
​Sherri Mixon
​District 8
​Philicia Burrell
​District 9
​Ken Montgomery
​District 10
​Brian Hasenbauer
​District 11
Betsy Kleinman
​District 12
​Kristine Schwope
​District 13
​John Hazelton
​District 14
Ross Williams
​Antonia Hubert


Con Plan logo_curved.png

CDC Annual Report

CDC Meeting Agendas

Please Note: Please visit City Secretary's webpage for the most up-to-date Board and Commission information and agendas. All files are Adobe pdf format unless noted otherwise. 

2019 Agendas:

2018 Agendas:

2017 Agendas:

2016 Agen​das:

2015 Agen​das:


 Contact the Office of Budget - Grant Administration / Community Development division at (214) 670-4557 or visit