Code Compliance


​Code Compliance Administration, Consumer Health & QMS

3112 Canton St.

Dallas, TX. 75226

214-670-5708

Shafiq Rehman

Administration Division Manager

shafiq.rehman@dallascityhall.com


Crystal Woods

Consumer Health Division Manager

crystal.woods@dallascityhall.com


Anna Pham

Procurement/Payables Manager

anna.pham@dallascityhall.com



Macklin Wright

Training Manager

macklin.wright@dallascityhall.com





Junior Compass

Revenue & Collections Manager

junior.compass@dallascityhall.com


Robert Curry

Special Projects Manager

robert.curry@dallascityhall.com


LCS.jpg

Laurietta Stewart-Childress

QMS & EAC Manager

laurietta.childress@dallascityhall.com



MB.jpg

Michelle Benjamin

Public Information Coordinator

michelle.benjamin@dallascityhall.com