Code Compliance


​Neighborhood Code Districts & Specialty Units

To find the Community Code District Office for a specific location click here for City Service Map​.

Johnny Ramos

 Neighborhood Code Division Manager

juan.ramos@dallascityhall.com


 Central District Office 

320 E. Jefferson Blvd., Rm. 218

Dallas, TX. 75203

214-948-4088

Paul Ramon

Central District Manager

paul.ramon@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code 

Representative: Central

Jose2.jpg

Jose Ruiz 

jose.ruiz@dallascityhall.com

Northeast District Office 

7901 Goforth Rd. 

Dallas, TX. 75238

214-670-9703

City-of-Dallas-D-Full-Color.png

Jeremy Reed

Northeast District Interim Manager

jeremy.reed@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code 

Representative: Northeast & North Central

michelle.jpeg

Michelle Lowe 

michelle.lowe@dallascityhall.com


Northwest District Office 

9803 Harry Hines Blvd

Dallas, TX. 75220

214-670-9713

Phyllis Goode

Northwest District Manager

phyllis.goode@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code Representative: Northwest

LaShonna2.jpg

LaShonna Slider 

lashonna.slider@dallascityhall.com


North Central District Office 

7901 Goforth 

Dallas, TX. 75238

214-671-9605

City-of-Dallas-D-Full-Color.png

Jeremy Reed

North Central District Interim Manager

jeremy.reed@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code 

Representative: Southeast

Danielle2.jpg

Danielle Smith 

danielle.smithallen@dallascityhall.com




 Southeast District Office 

2721 Municipal

Dallas, TX. 75215

214-671-0978

Lonnie Teal

Southeast District Manager

lonnie.teal@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code 

Representative: Southeast

Yvette2.jpg

Yvette Campbell 

yvette.campbell@dallascityhall.com


South Central District Office 

320 E. Jefferson Blvd., Rm LL14

Dallas, TX. 75215

214-948-4008

Neely Blackman

South Central District Manager

neely.blackman@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code Representatives: South Central

Kelly n Columbus2.jpg

Columbus York  & Kelley Price

columbus.york@dallascityhall.com

kelley.price@dallascityhall.com


 Southwest District Office 

4230 W. Illinois Ave., Ste. 202

Dallas, TX. 75211

214-670-6860

Elonda Chilton

Southwest District Manager

elonda.chilton@dallascityhall.com


Neighborhood Code Representative: Southwest

Juan2.jpg

Juan Garcia

juan.garcia3@dallascityhall.com


Boarding Home Facilities 

4020 W. Illinois Ave. 

Dallas, TX. 75211

214-670-1972

Constance Reese

Boarding Home Facilities Manager

constance.reese@dallascityhall.com







 Intensive Case Resolution

320 E. Jefferson Blvd., Rm 218

Dallas, TX. 75215

214-948-4050


@dallascityhall.com

Single Family Rental  

3112 Canton St. 

Dallas, TX. 75226

214-671-7368

LS2.jpg

@dallascityhall.com

Community Prosecution  

907 S. Carrol

Dallas, TX. 75226

214-670-0473

Robert Beltran

Community Prosecution Manager

robert.beltran@dallascityhall.com


Multi-Tenant Inspection

7901 Goforth

Dallas, TX. 75215

214-671-2791


​Avoy

Multi-Tenant Inspection Manager

scott.mcavoy@dallascityhall.com