Office of Homeless Solutions


Office of Homeless Solutions



The answer to homelessness is a home.


dallas skyline with dramantic clouds.jpg 

About Us

The Office of Homeless Solutions was officially established October 1, 2017, consolidating formerly fragmented services of Street Outreach, Community Mobilization and Contract Administration into one functioning office.  The Office of Homeless Solutions is designed to prevent and intervene in homelessness by combating the complexity of homelessness with innovative and effective solutions. Additionally, the Office is intended to promote collaborative efforts of private and public partners, ultimately solidifying a diverse resource portfolio to adequately address homelessness.

Interim Director
Kevin Oden
kevin.oden@dallascityhall.com
214-670-4276

Program Administrator
Kelly Hunt
kelly.hunt@dallascityhall.com
214-670-0680

Shelter Plus Care Program Manager
Twana Banks
twana.banks@dallascityhall.com
214-670-4502

Finance Manager
Eboni Mitchell
eboni.mitchell@dallascityhall.com
214-671-9962

Partnerships Manager
Gloria Sandoval
gloria.sandoval@dallascityhall.com
214-670-3068

Homeless Services Supervisor
Mario Evans

mario.evans@dallascityhall.com
214-671-2824