​Department
​Phone Number
​Email Address
​Main Number
​214-670-5988
​--------------------- 
​Home Repair
​214-670-3644
HIPP@dallascityhall.com
​Homebuyer Assistance
​214-670-3644
dhaploans@dallascityhall.com
​Development/Land Bank
​214-670-3644
dallasulbdp@dallascityhall.com
Housing Policy
214-670-3644
housingpolicy@dallascityhall.com 
LIHTC and DHFC
214-670-3644
HousingLIHTC@dallascityhall.com


​Title
​Employee
​Email Address
​Director
David Noguera
​david.noguera@dallascityhall.com
​Assistant Director (Budget & Compliance)
​Cynthia Rogers-Ellickson
​cynthia.rogersellic@dallascityhall.com
​Assistant Director 
​Kyle Hines
kyle.hines@dallascityhall.com
​Area Redevelopment Manager                                                  (South Central/Central/North Centra
​Reese Collins
reese.collins​​@dallascityhall.com
​Area Redevelopment Manager (Southwest/Northwest)
​T. Daniel Kalubi
daniel.kalubi@dallascityhall.com
​Land Bank Manager 
​Albert Gonzalez
​​albert.gonzalez@dallascityhall.com
​Construction Manager
​Kris Mitchell 
​​kris.mitchell@dallascityhall.com
​Compliance Manager 
​Kesha Simon
​​kesha.simon@dallascityhall.com