• Office of Emergency Management
    1500 Marilla St.,
    L2AN
    Dallas, Texas 75201
    Phone: (214) 670-4275
    Fax: (214) 670-4677

  • Quick Links

    ​​​​​​​​​CERT Teams​​

    ​​

    If you are new to the City of Dallas and have CERT certification and would like to be active with our program, contact the following team leaders in your area for more information.

    Please include:

    Name

    Address, Best Contact Telephone Number

    CERT Completion date and location

    Skills (physician, CPR, HAM, etc.)


    Northeast

    Team Leader- Doug Frazier swashbuckler@att.net

    Co-Team Leader- Les Hall copperfield.hall@swbell.net

     ​​

    Braeburn Glen

    Team Leader- Harold Viaille viaille@sbcglobal.net

    Co-Team Leader- Lee Barron lee.barron@L-3com.com

     

    Lake Highlands North

    Team Leader- Wendy Quandahl wquandahl@lockeliddell.com

    Co-Team Leader- Dr. Terry Allen tdavip@aol.com

    Northwest

    Team Leader- Ken Husa ken@kenhusa.com

    Co-Team Leader- Julie Husa Julie@juliehusa.com

     

    Concord Church

    Team Leader- Tahira Ali Tahira.ali@dallascityahll.com

    Co-Team Leader- Edna Pemberton

    Southcentral

    Team Leader- Tahira Ali Tahira.ali@dallascityhall.com

    Co-Team Leader- Connie Buford


    If you have any questions, please send an email with "CERT" in the subject line and forward to oem@dallascityhall.com.