Current Planning

​Current Planning

​Boards and Commissions - Landmark Commission

As required by the Dallas Development Code, the Landmark Commission is responsible for making decisions regarding Certificate of Appropriateness applications within all City of Dallas historic districts and individually designated structures. The Landmark Commission, a quasi-judicial body, is made up of fifteen members and three alternates, all appointed by City Council.​​​​​​​

Please Note: all files are Adobe pdf format unless noted otherwise.

Landmark Commission Members

2016 Landmark Commission Submittal Deadlines​

2016 Landmark Commission Calendar
2017 Landmark Commission Submission Deadlines​

Landmark Commission Rules ​of Procedure (Adobe PDF)

For current Agendas and Minutes click here​.