Memorandum



DATE November 13, 2018

The Honorable Members of the Mobility Solutions, Infrastructure and Sustainability Committee:

Lee M. Kleinman (Chair), Rickey D. Callahan (Vice-Chair), Mayor Pro Tem Casey Thomas II, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Adam Medrano, Tennell Atkins, and Sandy Greyson

SUBJECT Dallas Area Rapid Transit Board Appointment Interviews and Recommendations to City Council

At your Monday, November 26, 2018 meeting, you will be interviewing the following 2 nominees:

- Matthew G. Jacobs
- Eliseo Ruiz

Information on these nominees will be provided via email Friday, November 16, 2018. Unless you determine otherwise, interviews will be conducted in alphabetical order.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Billerae Johnson City Secretary

Honorable Mayor and Members of the City Council T.C. Broadnax, City Manager Chris Caso, City Attorney (I) Carol A. Smith, City Auditor (I) Preston Robinson, Administrative Judge Kimberly Bizor Tolbert, Chief of Staff to the City Manager Majed A. Al-Ghafry, Assistant City Manager

Jon Fortune, Assistant City Manager
Joey Zapata, Assistant City Manager
Nadia Chandler Hardy, Assistant City Manager and Chief Resilience Officer
M. Elizabeth Reich, Chief Financial Officer
Directors and Assistant Directors
Jesus J. Salazar, First Assistant City Secretary
Miroslava Martinez, Assistant City Secretary