Memorandum



2010 OCT 23 PH 1:53

CITY SECRETARY DALLAS, TEXAS



October 23, 2018

Honorable Members of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee: Philip Kingston (Vice Chair), Jennifer Gates, Casey Thomas, Adam Medrano, Sandy Greyson, Kevin Felder

Subject Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee Meeting Canceled

Please be advised that the following Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee meeting has been canceled.

<u>Monday, November 12, 2018, 11:00 AM</u>
Dallas City Hall – 6ES, 1500 Marilla St., Dallas, TX 75201

The next scheduled meeting of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee will be:

Monday, November 26, 2018, at 11:00 AM
Dallas City Hall – 6ES, 1500 Marilla St., Dallas, TX 75201

B. Adam McGough Chair

T.C. Broadnax, City Manager
Chris Caso, City Attorney (I)
Carol A. Smith, City Auditor (I)
Bilierae Johnson, City Secretary
Preston Robinson, Administrative Judge
Kimberly Bizor Tolbert, Chief of Staff to the City Manager

Majed A. Al-Ghafry, Assistant City Manager
Jon Fortune, Assistant City Manager
Joey Zapata, Assistant City Manager
M. Elizabeth Reich, Chief Financial Officer
Nadia Chandler Hardy, Assistant City Manager & Chief Resillence Officer
Directors and Assistant Directors