​Departmen​​t Information

Welcome to Judiciary​

CITY OF DALLAS Municipal Court COVID19 Operating Plan - Please reference menu.

Administrative Judge
Preston Robinson

Presiding Judges    

Michael Acuna    
Demetrius Blacklock
Julie Clancy 
Tonya Goffney    
Kristen Kramer
Mark Murrell 
Jay Robinson
Marcia Tillman 
Cheryl Williams

Judicial Hearing Officer
Kathryn Hoang

Local Rules for the City of Dallas Municipal Court

Your Dallas Judiciary
Municipal Court Week 2019

Check out the below video in which our City of Dallas Municipal Court is acknowledged as an AWARDED COURT  for this year's 2020 TEXAS MUNICIPAL TRAFFIC SAFETY INITIATIVES AWARDS!! We are super proud of everyone at the Dallas Municipal Courthouse for assisting us achieve this fantastic recognition!