Government


Council Agendas​​

A​​ll files below are Adobe pdf format unless noted otherwise.


2018-2019 Current Council Agendas with Agenda Item Details

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Monday June 24, 2019

  • Agendas :
    • Agenda (98 KB, contains bookmarks)

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Wednesday January 09, 2019

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Wednesday October 24, 2018



​​