​City ​of Dallas Mayor

Eric Johnson

Eric L. Johnson

Eric L. Johnson is the 60th Mayor of Dallas, Texas. First elected in June 2019, he was re-elected in May 2023 with 98.7% of the vote, breaking a 114-year old record for the highest vote percentage garnered by a mayoral candidate facing any opposition in Dallas history. Prior to becoming mayor, Johnson served as a member of the Texas House of Representatives, where he represented the City of Dallas from April 2010 to June 2019.

Learn more about the Mayor.

​ ​ ​



City Manager (I)

Kimberly Bizor Tolbert

Kimberly Bizor Tolbert​​

Kimberly Bizor Tolbert provides executive leadership to the Office of Risk Management​, Aviation, Dallas Water Utilities, Human Resources, Communications, Outreach, & Marketing, Office of Homeless Solutions, and the Small Business Center

City Manager's Office


Chad West

District 1

Jesse Moreno

District 2

Omar Narvaez​​

​​​District 6

Adam Bazaldua

District 7
Deputy Mayor Pro Tem

Tennell Atkins​​

District 8
Mayor Pro Tem

Kathy Stewart

District 10

Jaynie Schultz

District 11
Paul E. Ridley

Paul E. Ridley

District 14​​​​