Government


​Council Briefings ​​

2007-2008 Current Council Briefing​​​

Please Note: all files are Adobe pdf format unless noted otherwise.

Council Briefing - Wednesday, October 15, 2008 - 9:00am

City Council Retreat - Monday, October 6, 2008 and Tuesday, October 7, 2008

October 6 & 7, 2008 Agenda

Council Briefing - Wednesday, October 1, 2008 - 9:00amAgenda (178 KB)

Council Briefing - Budget Workshop on Wednesday, September 17, 2008 - 9:00am:

 

Special Community Meeting on Wednesday, September 17, 2008 - 6:30pm:

Council Briefing - Budget Workshop on Monday, September 15, 2008 - 9:00am:

Council Briefing - Budget Workshop on Wednesday, September 3, 2008 - 9:00am:

Council Briefing - Budget Workshop on Monday, August 25, 2008 - 9:00am:

Council Briefing - Wednesday, August 20, 2008 - 9:00am:

 

  • Agenda (12.3 MB, contains bookmarks)

Council Briefing - Budget Workshop on Monday, August 11, 2008 - 9:00am:

 

Council Briefing on Wednesday, June 18, 2008 - 9:00am:

Download all 6/18/08 briefings in one file (10.7 MB)

Council Briefing on Wednesday, May 21, 2008 - 9:00am:

Council Briefing on Wednesday, May 7, 2008 - 9:00am:

Special Community Meeting on Wednesday, May 7, 2008 - 7:00pm:

 

Download all 5/7/08 briefings in one file (8.9 MB)

Council Briefing on Wednesday, April 16, 2008 - 9:00am:

Download all 4/16/08 briefings in one file (7.9 MB)

Council Briefing on Wednesday, April 2, 2008 - 9:00am:

 

Download all 4/2/08 briefings in one file (1.2 MB)

Council Briefing on Wednesday, March 5, 2008 - 9:00am:

Download all 3/5/08 briefings in one file (5.4 MB)

Council Briefing on Wednesday, February 20, 2008 - 9:00am:

Download all 2/20/08 briefings in one file (1.4 MB)

Special Community Meeting on Wednesday, February 20, 2008 - 6:30pm:

Council Briefing on Wednesday, February 6, 2008 :

Download all 2/6/08 briefings in one file (7 MB)

Council Briefings on Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Download all 1/16/08 briefings in one file (7.5 MB)

​ ​

Cou​ncil Briefings Archive: