Building Services


Welcome to Building Services Department

The Building Services Department (BSD) is an internal service department comprised of four divisions: Business Operations, Custodial and Customer Care, Facility Maintenance and Operations, and Renovation and Major Repair.  Business Operations is responsible for department finances and contract management, energy management, and management systems.  Custodial and Customer Care is responsible for custodial services and special event/room reservations.  Facility Maintenance and Operations is responsible for City Building maintenance and operations.  Renovation and Major Repair is responsible for large scale repairs requiring outside contractors and office space renovations.

 

Contact Us

 

Department Director
Errick Thompson, P.E.
errick.thompson@dallascityhall.com

Administration
Ashley Champagne
Phone: 214-670-0195
Fax: 214-670-5149
ashley.champagne@dallascityhall.com

Amanda Boyd
Phone: 214-670-0196
amanda.boyd@dallascityhall.com

Facility Maintenance and Operations
Assistant Director
Cecilia Armendariz, CMRP,  LEED GA
Phone: 214-670-5392
cecilia.armendariz@dallascityhall.com

Business Operations
Manager III
Wendy Nalls
Phone: 214-671-5127
wendy.nalls@dallascityhall.com

Custodial and Customer Care
Third Tier Executive
Elsa Cantu
Phone: 214-671-8997
elsa.cantu@dallascityhall.com

Renovation and Major Repair
Third Tier Executive
Osmel Maestre
Phone: 214-671-9440
osmel.maestre@dallascityhall.com