Boards & Commissions

​​​​​Youth Commission​

​Providing a youth perspective to the City of Dallas

​The Youth Commission aims to ​inspire Dallas youth to become lifelong leaders actively engaged in civic affairs, public policy, and advocacy. The Youth Commission is governed by a talented fifteen member board consisting of high school students (grade 9-12) and aims to serve their community while gaining the tools necessary to become effective and dedicated leaders in the future.

Group Picture.JPG

For updates and meeting information check out the Youth Commission's 

Citywide Publication.

 For more information contact:​

Taylor Moody, Youth Commission Coordinator